Directory

Doro Hittinger
Founder/Owner

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 102
dhittinger@osceolasupply.com

Jeff Hittinger SR.
Founder/Owner

(850) 580-9800
jhittinger@osceolasupply.com

Jeff Hittinger JR.
CEO

(850) 580-9800
jjh@osceolasupply.com

Chris White
COO

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 101
cwhite@osceolasupply.com

Christie Butler
CCO

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 105
cbutler@osceolasupply.com

Jeff Mills
Equipment & Service Manager

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 127

Dan Cloud
Director of Service / Field Equipment

(850) 580-9800
dcloud@osceolasupply.com

Jason Swindle
Warehouse Manager

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 107
jswindle@osceolasupply.com

Dan Bell
Purchasing Director

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 110
dbell@osceolasupply.com

Ben Wood
VP of Sales

(850) 544-4079
bwood@osceolasupply.com

Heather Bollinger
Accounts Payable

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 104
hbollinger@osceolasupply.com

Janet Cosper
Administrative Assistant

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 112
jhittinger@osceolasupply.com

Gary Gates
Customer/Data Specialist

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 100
ggates@osceolasupply.com

Beth Smith
Billing Specialist

(850) 580-9800 Ext. 105
bsmith@osceolasupply.com

Bubba Brian
Mississippi
Facility Consultant

(601) 606-5465
bbrian@osceolasupply.com

Eric Cayton
South Alabama / North Florida
Facility Consultant

(850) 637-0127
ec@osceolasupply.com

Landon Davis
Local
Facility Consultant

(850) 544-1437
ldavis@osceolasupply.com

Alex Dossey
Panhandle West
Facility Consultant

(850) 428-0028
adossey@osceolasupply.com

Will Grimsley
Inside Sales / North Florida
Facility Consultant

(850) 321-8843
wgrimsley@osceolasupply.com

Nick Hill
North Florida
Facility Consultant

(850) 544-3921
nhill@osceolasupply.com

Marc Jones
North florida
Facility Consultant

(386) 288-0808
mjones@osceolasupply.com

Richard Jones
North Florida
Facility Consultant

(352) 317-1451
rjones@osceolasupply.com

Courtney Khandjian
Inside Sales / South Florida
Facility Consultant

(305) 213-4266
ck@osceolasupply.com

Phil Moss
South Florida
Facility Training Specialist- Florida

(386) 956-9670
pmoss@osceolasupply.com

Jack Musgrove
North Florida
Facility Training Specialist

(850) 933-3288
jmusgrove@osceolasupply.com

Bill Thacker
South Florida
Facility Consultant

(239) 887-2004
bthacker@osceolasupply.com

Tim Urshan
South Florida
Facility Consultant

(813) 833-6855
turshan@osceolasupply.com

Kenny Webb
South Georgia / Panhandle East
Facility Consultant

(229) 529-4727
kwebb@osceolasupply.com